President,  Jacob Hill
  PO Box 107, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
  Phone: (304) 593-2404   Email:

1st Vice President, Gavin Ward
  PO Box 5015, Beckley, WV 25801
  Phone: (304) 575-5256   Email:

2nd Vice President, Kelly Collins
  947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
   Phone: (304) 645-1090   Email:

Secretary, Krista Snodgrass
    PO Box 18505, South Charleston, WV 25303
    Phone: (888) 982-3247

Treasurer, Tom Clark
     219 Back Fork St., Webster Springs, WV, 26288

Parliamentarian, Bob Wines
    1158 McCauley Run Road, Orlando, WV 26412
    Phone: (304) 853-2749   Email:

Associate Representative, Paul Garey
    RD#3 Box 119, Moundsville, WV 26041
    Phone: (304) 845-5365   Email:

Pageant Representative, Jean Smith
     1112 Hollyberry Lane, South Charleston, WV 25309
     Phone: (304) 768-3932   Email:

​State Fair of WV Representative, Kelly Collins
     947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
     Phone: (304) 645-1090   Email:

We strive to keep members current with our association' s mission and procedures. Use this link to our current bylaws

  • To provide for a nonprofit corporation to which all West Virginia fairs, festivals and similar groups may hold membership.​​
  • To be a vehicle through which general information relative to fairs and festivals may be communicated for the best interest of its members and the fair and festival-going public.
  • To provide for an annual meeting.
  • To provide for a queen's competition with the winner being crowned Miss West Virginia Association of Fairs and Festivals.
  • To bring commercial firms to the annual convention for exhibits, sample performances, and such other reasons as would be beneficial to fair and festival representatives.

PO Box 18505
S. Charleston, WV 25303

current bylaws

About Us

contact info

current officers