President,  Jacob Hill
  PO Box 107, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
  Phone: (304) 593-2404   Email: hill86@suddenlink.net

1st Vice President, Gavin Ward
  PO Box 5015, Beckley, WV 25801
  Phone: (304) 575-5256   Email: wardg17@gmail.com

2nd Vice President, Kelly Collins
  947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
   Phone: (304) 645-1090   Email: kellyt@statefairofwv.com

Secretary, Krista Snodgrass
    PO Box 18505, South Charleston, WV 25303
    Phone: (888) 982-3247   Email:secretary@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Treasurer, Tom Clark
     219 Back Fork St., Webster Springs, WV, 26288
     Email: treasurer@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Parliamentarian, Bob Wines
    1158 McCauley Run Road, Orlando, WV 26412
    Phone: (304) 853-2749   Email: bob@wvfairsandfestivals.org

Associate Representative, Paul Garey
    RD#3 Box 119, Moundsville, WV 26041
    Phone: (304) 845-5365   Email: paulrgarey@frontier.com

Pageant Representative, Jean Smith
     1112 Hollyberry Lane, South Charleston, WV 25309
     Phone: (304) 768-3932   Email: pageant@wvfairsandfestivals.org

​State Fair of WV Representative, Kelly Collins
     947 Maplewood Ave, Lewisburg, WV 24901
     Phone: (304) 645-1090   Email: kellyt@statefairofwv.com

We strive to keep members current with our association' s mission and procedures. Use this link to our current bylaws

  • To provide for a nonprofit corporation to which all West Virginia fairs, festivals and similar groups may hold membership.​​
  • To be a vehicle through which general information relative to fairs and festivals may be communicated for the best interest of its members and the fair and festival-going public.
  • To provide for an annual meeting.
  • To provide for a queen's competition with the winner being crowned Miss West Virginia Association of Fairs and Festivals.
  • To bring commercial firms to the annual convention for exhibits, sample performances, and such other reasons as would be beneficial to fair and festival representatives.

1-888-982-3247
PO Box 18505
S. Charleston, WV 25303


secretary@wvfairsandfestivals.org

current bylaws

About Us

contact info

current officers